Memorial Services

 

 

TO THE GLORY OF GOD AND IN LOVING MEMORY

 

Memorial Services in 2015
(in chronological order with most recent date on top)

 

Bette Moorman
Friday, July 17, 2015, 2 p.m.
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

 

Dan Wright
Monday, June 29, 2015, 3 p.m.
The Historic Adobe Building, 157 Moffett, Mt. View CA

 

Chloe Ann Zotter
Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 2 p.m.
private family service

 

Dorothy Kellar
Monday, June 22, 2015, 3 p.m.
Family service

 

William Lynn
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 2 p.m.
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

 

Janna Estrich
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 2 p.m.
The Sequoias, Portola Rd, Portola Valley, CA

 

Jim Fee
Saturday, April 25, 2015, 3 p.m.
Private Family Service
 

Jean Horn
Friday, April 24, 2015, 2 p.m
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

 

Patricia McCrumb
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 2 p.m.
Redwood Chapel, Redwood City

 

Larry Crawford
Monday, April 13, 2015, 2 p.m.
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

 

Paul Bjork
Friday, April 10, 2015, 3 p.m.
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

 

Mary Wright Shaw
Monday, April 6, 2015
Private Inurnment

 

H. M. "Mike" Schneider
Monday, March 30, 2015, 2 p.m.
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California

 

Bret Bocook
Friday, March 27, 2015, 2 pm
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California
 

Alice Roberts
Monday, March 24, 2015, 11 am
Private Graveside / Memorial

 

Robert Allen
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2:30 pm
The Vi
620 Sand Hill Road, Palo Alto, California

 

Harry Nevin
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 10:30 am
Channing House, Palo Alto, California
 

William H. (Bill) Tarr
Friday, February 20, 2015, 11 am
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California

 
Norman Stein
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 1 p.m.
Spanglers Mortuary, Palo Alto

 

William Noren
Friday,  January 30, 2015
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California
 

Janice Reilly
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California
 

Anna del Rosario
Friday, January 23, 2015
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church Menlo Park, California

 

Dennis Moser
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Circus Club, Atherton, California

 

Elaine C. Chin
Friday, January 16, 2015
Alta Mesa Cemetery, Palo Alto, California

 

Joanna Wilkinson
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church, Menlo Park, California

 

 

 

“And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.”

John 14:3